Help
Help
Search Help pages
(Does not search for items or products)
 Searchtips

Using the Scheduled View

The Scheduled View in Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro displays all of the listings that you have scheduled to be listed on eBay in the future. You can schedule a listing using the Sell It Yourself form, or from Selling Manager Pro Inventory View. Once the Start Time for a Scheduled listing is reached, the listing becomes active on eBay and moves to your Active View

From the Scheduled View, you can:

Selling Manager Pro subscribers:

You can also:

Rescheduling a Scheduled listing

You can reschedule your Scheduled listing by changing the start time.

To reschedule a scheduled listing:
  1. Tick the box next to the listings that you need to reschedule. To auto-select all of your Scheduled listings, tick the box in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click Reschedule.

  3. In the Reschedule box use the drop-down lists to select a new start time for your selected listings.

  4. If you have more than one item and want to space out the start time of your listings by set increments, tick the box next to the text that reads Space out multiple listings, and select the time increment you that you want.

  5. Click Reschedule. The new Start Times for each rescheduled item is displayed.

Editing a Scheduled listing

If you need to make any changes to a Scheduled listing, you can edit it any time before it becomes active.

To edit a Scheduled listing:
  1. While in the Scheduled View, click the triangle icon in the Actions column to display the drop-down menu.

  2. Select Edit. A revise your item form opens. The item number is filled in for you.

  3. Complete your changes and click Submit. A confirmation page opens.

You can return to your Scheduled View and preview your item to see how your changes will look once the item is active.

Previewing your listing

You can look at your listing before it's live on eBay. To preview a listing, click the item's title. A new page will display a preview of how your active listing will look.

Canceling a Scheduled listing

You can cancel a scheduled listing anytime before its scheduled start time. If you cancel a listing, you will not be charged any listing fees for that listing.

To cancel a Scheduled listing:
  1. Tick the box next to the listings that you want to cancel: To auto-select all of your Scheduled listings, tick the box in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click Delete. A Delete Scheduled Listings confirmation page is displayed.

  3. If you still want to cancel the listings, click Delete. You will be returned to the Scheduled View, and a message confirming that your listings were deleted displays at the top of the page.

Related Help topics

Contact Customer Service

If you're looking for more help or have a question to ask, contact us.

Contact us

Have a question? We can help.

 Contact us

Ask eBay members

Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.