Help
Help

Using the Ended Listings View

From the Ended Listings View, you can:

Relisting Ended Listings

You can relist ended listings through the Ended Listings View. The Status column shows whether your listing has been relisted or not. If the status icon is blue, your ended listing has already been relisted. If the icon is grey, the listing has not been relisted. The colour of the status icon will help you to determine whether your Insertion Fees will be waived upon relisting your listing.

To relist one ended listing while in Ended Listings View:

  1. Click the icon in the Action column.


  2. Click the "Relist" link.

    You can:


    • Click the Selling Format button to change your selling format.

    • Click the Continue button to edit any section of the Relist Your Item form.

    • Click the Go to Review button to review your listing.

  3. Review your listing and click the List your item button.

  4. Repeat this process for each additional listing, if necessary.

To relist multiple ended listings while in Ended Listings View:

  1. Select the tick box next to each listing that you want to relist.
    To auto-select all of your Ended Listings, select the tick box that appears in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click the Relist button.

  3. Review your listings and click the Submit Listings button.

Deleting Ended Listings

If you don't want to relist specific ended listings, you can delete them from your Ended Listings View. Once you delete these listings, they will no longer appear in any of your views.

To delete an item while in Ended Listings View:

  1. Select the tick box next to the listing that you want to delete.
    To auto-select all of your ended listings, select the tick box that appears in the blue heading bar above your listings.

  2. Click the Delete button.

    The Delete Ended Listings confirmation page will appear automatically.

  3. Reconfirm that you want to delete the listings by clicking the Delete button.

    The Ended Listings View will appear automatically with a confirmation message at the top of the page.

Selling Similar Items

Use the Sell a Similar Item feature in the Ended Listings View to list an exact copy of one of your ended listings. This feature is helpful if you notice that one of your ended listings is doing well, and you would like to sell more of the same items without having to fill out additional Sell Your Item forms.

To create and list a copy of one ended listing while in Ended Listings View:

  1. Click the icon in the Action column.

  2. Click the "Sell Similar" link.

    You can:

    • Click the Selling Format button to change your selling format.

    • Click the Continue button to edit any section of the Sell Similar Item form.

    • Click the Go to Review button to review your listing.

  3. Review your listing and click the Submit Listing button.

  4. Repeat this process for each additional listing, if necessary.

To create and list a copy of multiple ended listings while in Ended Listings View:

  1. Select the tick box next to each ended listing that you want to copy.
    To auto-select all of your ended listings, select the tick box that appears in the blue heading bar above your listings. .

  2. Click the Sell Similar button.

  3. Review your listings and click the Submit Listings button.

Contact Customer Service

If you're looking for more help or have a question to ask, contact us.

Contact us

Have a question? We can help.

 Contact us

Ask eBay members

Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.